SCTEM - Advisory Board Members

 

Collegiate Members:  Teresa Athan, Carolynn Blankenship, Debbie Gulliver (Executive Director), Marie Peterson, Debbie Rizzo and Cathy Young

Supplier Members:  Erica Brown, Jill Dawson,  Joe DeMille Sr, Andrew Lowell and Jimmy Romo


TERESA ATHAN 
Travel Office Manager
University of Washington
4333 Brooklyn Ave N.E.
Box 359557
Seattle, WA  98195
Phone:  (206) 685-9328
Email:  tathan@uw.edu

[Top]


CAROLYNN BLANKENSHIP
Audit and Compliance Supervisor
University of Michigan
Procurement Services
7071 Wolverine Tower
3003 S. State St. 

Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: (734) 763-4331
Email:  cblanken@umich.edu

[Top]

 


ERICA BROWN 
Senior Manager, Marketing
Concur Technologies
1550 Utica Ave

Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone:  (651) 245-4560
E-mail: erica.brown@concur.com

 

[Top]



JILL DAWSON
Director, Collegiate Services & Technologies

Anthony Travel
LaFortune Student Center
P.O. Box 1086
Notre Dame, IN 46556 
Phone:  (574) 344-2113
Email: jilldawson@anthonytravel.com

[Top]



JOE DEMILLE SR.
Phone: (904) 624-4331
Email:  jdemillesr@gmail.com

[Top]



DEBBIE GULLIVER - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (SCTEM)
University Travel Manager

Michigan State University
426 Auditorium Road

Administration Building, Room 360
East Lansing, MI  48824-1046
Phone:  (517) 355-0343
E-mail: gullive5@ctlr.msu.edu

[Top]

 


ANDREW Z. LOWELL

Strategic Sales
Enterprise Holdings
Phone:  (563) 468-1388
E-mail:  Andrew.Z.Lowell@ehi.com

 



MARIE PETERSON
Travel Manager
The Ohio State University
901 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH  43210
Phone:  (614) 292-9425
Email:  peterson.265@osu.edu

[Top]



DEBBIE RIZZO
Director - Diversity, P-Card, Travel & Expense, and External Relations
Procurement Services
Drexel University
Drexel University College of Medicine
Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
3201 Arch Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Phone:  (215) 895-6132
Email:  dma49@drexel.edu

[Top]

JIMMY ROMO
General Manager, Global Sales
Delta Airlines
1030 Delta Blvd, Dept 162 
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 715-6029
Email: jimmy.romo@delta.com

[Top]

CATHY YOUNG
Senior Coordinator Outreach, Education and Communication

University Payables / Travel Management Office
University of Illinois
1817 S. Neil Street, Ste 210
Champaign, IL  61820

Phone:  (217) 244-8750
Email: cyoung45@uillinois.edu

[Top]